2019 KonQa Chaos Cup : Fixtures

Photo by Darren Gray
The 2019 KonQa Chaos Cup is almost upon us with the mini tournament to be held on Saturday 2nd March at Monash Reserve, Newborough. The fixtures has just been released with Trafalgar Victory and Mt Elisa will be making their debuts.

Group A: Croydon Ranges Football Club, Monash, Trafalgar Victory FC, Whitehorse United VCFA
Group B: Bayswater Strikers Soccer Club, Mooroolbark Baptist Soccer Club, Mt Eliza Soccer Club, North Melbourne Athletic FC

10:00 Monash v Whitehorse Utd
10:00 Trafalgar v Croydon Ranges

10:50 Nth Melb Athletic v Mooroolbark Knights
10:50 Bayswater Strikers v Mt Eliza

11:40 Monash v Trafalgar
11:40 Whitehorse Utd v Croydon Ranges

12:30 Nth Melb Athletic v Mt Eliza
12:30 Mooroolbark Knights v Bayswater Strikers

1:20 Trafalgar v Whitehorse Utd
1:20 Monash v Croydon Ranges

2:10 Mooroolbark Knights v Mt Eliza
2:10 Nth Melb Athletic v Bayswater Strikers

3:30 Semi–Final: Winner Grp A v Runner Up Grp B
3:30 Semi–Final: Winner Grp B v Runner Up Grp A

4:45 Grand Final